Will I lose my points if I close my Eurostar Plus Points account?
Yes. If you’ve got any points left, please use them before you close your account. You’ll get a £20 e-voucher for every 300 points you’ve earned.
Don’t forget, you can give your membership number to friends and family so you earn points when they book, too.
If a membership year passes and you’ve not travelled, you’ll have 12 months to use your points before they expire.
Log in and close your account >